Which are the six points that determine the nature and scope of the disaster?


Taking into consideration the scope of the disaster, the important facts are thought over, as follows:

1. Pre-disaster phase

2. Warning phase

3. Emergency phase

4. Rehabilitation phase

5. Recovery phase

6. Reconstruction phase

About Us

At AI Shiksha, we are driven by a singular mission – to democratize access to artificial intelligence education. We believe that AI is a transformative force that has the power to shape the future, and we are committed to making this cutting-edge technology accessible to everyone.